I would like to watch the previous tutorials that are in the group. Is that possible with my new membership?
Your membership will include tutorials from the start of your membership and all tutorials going forward as long as you remain a member. The previous ones are available for purchase.
If I cancel my membership, will the tutorials still be available to view?
You may cancel your membership at any time, however, there will be no refunds so be sure to cancel before your next renewal date. Once canceled, you will no longer have access to tutorials or private FB group.
Two LIVE tutorials, via Zoom, twice per month. Tutorials are recorded and replays are available anytime during your membership. I will be using and teaching tumblers using Crystalac water based tumbler products as well as other mediums.
Your member price will never go up as long as you continue your membership. If you quit and rejoin, price may have increased. You will be added to the private Facebook group once you have signed up for this membership.
Once you have started your membership, you have access to your content/tutorials and the private FB group. If you decide to cancel, you will no longer have access to the above.